Penny Dreadful Season 3 Episode 7 (2016)

In the season 3 premiere of Penny Dreadful; Ethan is a prisoner under Inspector Rusk's watch heading through America. Sir Malcolm meets a mysterious

Dark Matter Season 1 Completed (2015)

The six-person crew of a derelict spaceship awakens from stasis in the farthest reaches of space. Their memories wiped clean, they have no

Penny Dreadful Season 2 Completed (2015)

At the Mariner's Inn, Ethan Chandler awakes from another of his blackouts to find those that those who threatened him are all dead. He joins Vanessa

Penny Dreadful Season 1 Completed (2014)

Explorer Sir Malcolm Murray, American gunslinger Ethan Chandler, scientist Victor Frankenstein and medium Vanessa Ives unite to combat supernatural

The King's Face Completed (2014)

Drama series follows the life of Prince Gwanghae. Even though he is the child of a concubine, he becomes the crown prince. For the next 16 years,

Season of Miracles (2013)

Based on the award-winning novel by Rusty Whitener, Season of Miracles follows the Robins, an underdog Little League team through their 1974 season